1.877.374.0511

Parent Technical Assistance Center

May 18th, 2021
Info: 

Please connect with mstindt@wifacets.org for registration.

Times: 

12:00 pm MST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 3:00pm