1.877.374.0511

Parent Technical Assistance Center

Upcoming Events

Region C Cohort Call with Project Officer

May 13th, 2021
Times: 

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm MST

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm CST

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 4:00pm

Region C Ask the Evaluator Roundtable

May 18th, 2021
Info: 

Please connect with mstindt@wifacets.org for registration.

Times: 

12:00 pm MST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

May 26th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

June 30th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 3:00pm

OSEP 2021 Leadership and Project Directors' Conference

July 19, 2021 to July 22, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 6:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

July 28th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 EST

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C Cohort Call with Project Officer

August 12th, 2021
Times: 

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm MST

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm CST

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 4:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

August 25th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

September 29th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

October 27th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C Cohort Call with Project Officer

November 10th, 2021
Times: 

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm MST

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm CST

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 4:00pm

Region C PTAC Contact Information

WI FACETS

  • 600 W. Virginia Street, Ste. 501
  • Milwaukee, WI 53204
  • Phone: 414.374.4645
  • Toll free: 1.877.374.0511
  • Fax: 414.374.4655
  • Web: www.regioncptac.com

The Region C Team is: