1.877.374.0511

Parent Technical Assistance Center

Upcoming Events

April 24, 2019

RC Director's Call
Info: 

Call In Number: 866-941-8436 Code: 955795

Times: 
1pm - 2pm EST
12pm-1pm CST
11am-12pm MST
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm

May 3, 2019

Continuation Reports are due!
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:15pm

May 23, 2019

RC Cohort Call with Project Officer
Info: 

Registration details will be provided directly to each center.

Times: 
2:30pm - 4pm EST
1:30pm - 3pm CST
12:30pm - 2pm MST
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:30pm

May 29, 2019

RC Director's Call
Info: 

Call In Number: 866-941-8436 Code: 955795

Times: 
1pm - 2pm EST
12pm-1pm CST
11am-12pm MST
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00pm

June 26, 2019

RC Director's Call
Info: 

Call In Number: 866-941-8436 Code: 955795

Times: 
1pm - 2pm EST
12pm-1pm CST
11am-12pm MST
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00pm

July 22 - 24, 2019

OSEP Leadership Conference - Arlington, VA
Times: 
Monday, July 22, 2019 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:00am

July 31, 2019

RC Director's Call
Info: 

Call In Number: 866-941-8436 Code: 955795

Times: 
1pm - 2pm EST
12pm-1pm CST
11am-12pm MST
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00pm

August 8, 2019

RC Cohort Call with Project Officer
Info: 

Registration details will be provided directly to each center.

Times: 
2:30pm - 4pm EST
1:30pm - 3pm CST
12:30pm - 2pm MST
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:30pm

August 28, 2019

RC Director's Call
Info: 

Call In Number: 866-941-8436 Code: 955795

Times: 
1pm - 2pm EST
12pm-1pm CST
11am-12pm MST
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00pm

September 25, 2019

RC Director's Call
Info: 

Call In Number: 866-941-8436 Code: 955795

Times: 
1pm - 2pm EST
12pm-1pm CST
11am-12pm MST
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00pm

Region C PTAC Contact Information

WI FACETS

  • 600 W. Virginia Street, Ste. 501
  • Milwaukee, WI 53204
  • Phone: 414.374.4645
  • Toll free: 1.877.374.0511
  • Fax: 414.374.4655
  • Web: www.regioncptac.com/

The Region C Team is: